arjuna uvaca
pasyami devams tava deva dehe
sarvams tatha bhuta-visesa-sanghan
brahmanam isam kamalasana-stham
rsims ca sarvan uragams ca divyan

"Arjuna said: My dear Lord Krishna, I see assembled in Your body all the demigods and various other living entities. I see Brahma sitting on the lotus flower, as well as Lord Shiva and all the sages and divine serpents."

Arjuna starts praising the Viswaroopam of the Lord. Sanjaya mentioned what he saw in slokas 9 to 13. In sloka 14, Arjuna fell down to pay respect and saluted the Lord. Now, from sloka 15 to sloka 51, we will see what Arjuna saw, how he praised the Lord and his emotional utterings. Deva = using the Universe as a mere playground [Sri Krishna], tava dehe = in Your [Sri Krishna's] body, pasyami = [I, Arjuna, am] seeing, devam = all gods, tatha = likewise, bhuta-visesa-sanghan = the assembly of all living beings [and not merely higher persons like gods], sarvam = everything, brahmanam = [Four faced] lord Brahma, isam = lord Shiva, kamalasana-stham = seated on lotus flower. Lord Brahma was created by the Lord on His navel, which is like a lotus flower. Near him is lord Brahma's son lord Iswara or Shiva. Sarvam rsim = all rishis or sages, divyan = celestial, uragam = snakes like Vasuki. Arjuna says that He saw celestial snakes, all sages, lord Shiva, lord Brahma and all gods on the Body of the Lord in Viswaroopam. He saw all living beings in groups. Without any exception the Lord decided to show everything on His body and Arjuna saw them.